Department Directory

Home

 
Department Directory
Awards & Honors
News & Events
Crime Alerts
Community Notice
Missing/Wanted
Reporting
Q&As
Related Links
 

Department / Township Contacts

Officer Contacts

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box518, Dallas PA  18612

Phone:  (570) 674-2003

FAX:  675-7877

Chief Robert G. Jolley

     (Administration/Records)

570-674-2001 rjolley@dallastwppd.org

Sgt. Douglas J. Higgins

     (Investigation)

570-674-2002 dhiggins@dallastwppd.org

Ofc. Brian J. Feeney

     (K-9)

570-674-2003 bfeeney@dallastwppd.org

Ofc. Todd L. Adams

     (Accreditation Manager)

570-674-2003 tadams@dallastwppd.org

Ofc. Robert Odgers

570-674-2003 rodgers@dallastwppd.org

Ofc. Jason Mislevy

570-674-2003 jmislevy@dallastwppd.org

Ofc. Bradley J. Balutis

570-674-2003 bbalutis@dallastwppd.org

Ofc. John Mendygral

570-674-2003 jmendygral@dallastwppd.org

Ofc. Fred J. Rosencrans

570-674-2003 frosencrans@dallastwppd.org

Ofc. Gina Kotowski

     (School Resource Officer)

570-674-2003 gkotowski@dallastwppd.org